The Murphy Institute

The Murphy Institute The Murphy Institute

Faculty Committee

The faculty committee of the Center for Ethics and Public Affairs is made up of Tulane faculty committed to excellence in both teaching and research in the fields of ethics and public affairs.

Ronna Burger

Professor of Philosophy

Bruce Brower

Chair and Associate Professor of Philosophy, CEPA Speaker Series Chair

Richard Culbertson

Associate Professor, School of Public Health and Tropical Medicine

Alison Denham

Associate Professor of Philosophy and 2005-2006 CEPA Faculty Fellow

Stephen Griffin

Rutledge C. Clement, Jr. Professor of Public and Constitutional Law

Eric Mack

Professor of Philosophy

Mary K. Olson

Associate Professor of Economics, Director of Health Policy Program

Graham Owen

Associate Professor of Architecture

Jonathan Riley

Professor of Philosophy

Martyn P. Thompson

Associate Professor of Political Science

Oliver Sensen

Assistant Professor of Philosophy

Richard Velkley

Celia Scott Weatherhead Professor of Philosophy