CPPR People

Kevin Callison

Kevin Callison

Assistant Professor of Global Health Management and Policy
Doug Harris

Douglas N. Harris

Professor, Department Chair of Economics; Schlieder Foundation Chair in Public Education
Stan Nguyen Oklobdzija

Stan Nguyen Oklobdzija

Director of the Center for Public Policy Research
Mary Olson

Mary K. Olson

Director, CPPR Health Policy Program

Marco Pariguana

Postdoctoral Fellow 2022-2023

Javiera Selman

Postdoctoral Fellow 2021-2023
Patrick Testa

Patrick Testa

Assistant Professor of Economics
Katie Weaver

Kathleen C. Weaver

Assistant Director, Center for Public Policy Research