Gary Hoover

Executive Director, The Murphy Institute

John Louis Howard

Associate Director, The Murphy Institute

Nicholas Allmaier

Graduate Fellow 2023-2024

Evelyn Atkinson

Charles E. Lugenbuhl Associate Professor of Law

Jennifer Beers

Assistant Director, Center For Ethics

Kevin Callison

Assistant Professor of Global Health Management and Policy

C. Justin Cook

Director, M.A. Program in Political Economy

Brandon R. Davis

Assistant Professor of Political Science

Nicolas Day

Graduate Fellow 2023-2024

Celine Eschenbrenner

Graduate Fellow 2023-2024

Adam Feibelman

Director, Center on Law and the Economy

Amrita Gill

Graduate Fellow 2023-2024

Hussain Hadah

Postdoctoral Fellow 2023-2025

Douglas N. Harris

Professor, Department Chair of Economics; Schlieder Foundation Chair in Public Education

Jennifer Hawkins

Faculty Fellow 2023-2024

Ata Hindi

Visiting Assistant Professor of Law

Mario I. Juarez-Garcia

Assistant Professor of Philosophy and Political Economy

James Konow

Faculty Fellow 2023-2024

Carla Laroche

Felder-Fayard Associate Professor of Law

Ann Lipton

Michael M. Fleishman Associate Professor in Business Law and Entrepreneurship

Katherine Mosier

Assistant Director, Center for Public Policy Research

Douglas R. Nelson

Professor of Economics

David O'Brien

Assistant Professor, Murphy Institute and Department of Philosophy

Stan Nguyen Oklobdzija

Director, Center for Public Policy Research